The demons want her. The angels need her.

Feisty rock n' roller, Spike, is a nephilim. Destiny might as well be her middle name. Being half human and half angel puts her in the middle of a war. Light vs. dark. Everyone must choose a side. 

Destiny is a bitch.


PLEASE NOTE: The series will be spending some time in Kindle Unlimited, making it exclusive to Amazon. If you read on a different platform or device, you can grab the Amazon Kindle app for free.

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Book 5