Alexa is a werewolf with a rare power and an attraction to darkness.

If sinfully alluring vampire Arys is anything, it's darkness. Together they create something wild, dangerous and binding. But it doesn't come without a price.



This dark urban fantasy series features ass kicking action, magic, and a reverse harem romance.


Read the series for free with Kindle Unlimited! If you're not an Amazon reader you can still grab the series using the free Kindle app on any device.


Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Book 5

Book 6

Book 7

Book 8

Book 9

Book 10

Book 11

Book 12

Book 13

Book 14

Book 15

Book 16

Book 17

Book 18

Don't miss out on these alternate POV novellas! Get to know the Huntress series men and see through their eyes. 

Book 6.5

Book 7.5

Book 8.5

Book 10.5

Books 1-4 Box Set

Books 5-8 Box Set

Books 9-12 Box Set

Prequel Short Stories